SHOPPING CART
Empty Cart

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $55.28 Our Price: $40.95 You save: $14.33 (25.92%)
4.5 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    58.4%
  • 4 stars
    30.6%
  • 3 stars
    8.4%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    2.8%
  • By Olivia Rodgers

    2022-04-08 06:53:06
    Fast shipping
    Fits perfect and was delivered quickly but got charged a international fee of $1.40 and wasn’t notified so thought it was fraud.
  • By Joseph Dawicki

    2022-03-30 21:02:33
    Very Pleased
    I find the product is high quality and the price was 25% of the cost at the local big box store.
  • By Dermot

    2021-12-24 11:11:00
    GlacialPure is the best
    So far, it has been working well. The first one was good for six months. I replaced it. There are no issues.
  • By Ira

    2021-12-09 20:13:00
    Great experience
    It's easy to find. Economical. Everything was smooth, from ordering to receiving and installing
  • By Katie

    2021-12-03 11:11:00
    Definately would buy again
    Item exactly as described. Fit our frig perfectly. Works just like the name brand filters. We drank more water now..
  • By Farley

    2021-11-13 11:11:00
    My order has not arrived.
    Slow shipping and no response to emails. My order has not arrived.
  • By Irving

    2021-10-26 11:11:00
    does the job
    Not bad, work good in my refrigerator. I need it always
  • By Gaylord

    2021-10-13 11:11:00
    Felt sad
    Their products are very good and I enjoy buying them online. They have always provided high-quality products at very affordable prices. They sent me the wrong water filter. I tried to contact their customer service but they did not respond.
  • By Eaton

    2021-10-01 11:32:00
    Good price for a generic brand.
    It works exactly like the OEM, except that the water flow is slower than the OEM. All is well, but the water taste seems slightly different.
  • By Dick

    2021-09-21 20:15:00
    Will continue to buy them on Glacialpure
    These are my third time ordering them. They are fast and easy to install. They come in a convenient 3 pack, so I have them on hand at all times. The filters are great quality and excellent value for money. They fit perfectly in my whirlpool refrigerator. They were exactly what I needed.
  • By Kelly

    2021-09-10 20:30:00
    good replacement for 4562222
    Did a great drop, though the price is cheap. I got it very quickly and install it quickly. Looking forward to the effect.
  • By Uriah

    2021-09-07 15:30:00
    for eptwfu01. Water Looks Clearrrr! Fast Delivery!
    I have no warries on purchasing glacialpure's filter, I've purchased a lot from their website and always do a great jjob. Besides, the price was reasonable, you can get 3 pcs with a valuable price totally. Thx GLACIALPURE.
  • By Jennifer

    2021-09-06 19:30:00
    Good product at reasonable price
    easy to follow website , prompt delivery of correct water filter , good value price . would recommend and use again. I changed my filter each 6 months.
  • By Glen

    2021-08-26 21:00:00
    Great value and great price!
    These filters were half the price of the brand name ones. They arrived in 3 days and fit my refrigerator perfectly. My water tastes great! I will order from them again, no question. Glacialpure is a valuable website.
  • By Audrey

    2021-08-16 21:00:00
    Economical and easy to install
    This was easy to install and works as good as the brand name but cost so much less a great value for the money.
  • By Philip

    2021-08-02 21:00:00
    Easy and effective. Price is good as well.
    As promised when promised, nice product, nice service, and nice shipping speed. Perfectly!
  • By Gloria

    2021-07-22 21:00:00
    EPTWFU01 filters replacement
    Easy to install. I used it as a filter for the refrigerator water supply. Works great & replacing the filler is easy & no mess
  • By Samuel

    2021-07-15 21:00:00
    As advertised
    This one fit right in, took about 1 minute to replace. I thought It was the cheapest price to get 3pacs. Recommend it to the Frigidaire wf3cb filter.
  • By Evans

    2021-06-21 21:00:00
    Great Refrig filter
    Good product. Shipped quickly. This is my second purchase and I will reorder.BTW, nice service
  • By Joe

    2021-06-01 21:00:00
    GREAT PRODUCT
    This is my third purchase. Each lasts me about 5 months. Easy to install. Great value for the money!
First 1 2 Last
[  A total of  2  page]

shop

0

cart

account

search