Free shipping on all items !!! 

Clarification Statement

SHOPPING CART

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $132.41 Our Price: $44.95 You save: $87.46 (66.05%)
4.6 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    54.6%
  • 4 stars
    45.5%
  • 3 stars
    0%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By hamzah

    2021-01-29 00:00:00
    Find the right one
    Realized I hadn't replaced my fridge filter in a while. Came exactly as advertised and was a perfect match to the existing one.
  • By Erin

    2021-01-11 00:00:00
    Good water
    When you first replace the filter you do have to run about 2 gallons of water through the filter before you start getting clean water.
  • By annon omous

    2020-12-10 00:00:00
    Good product. Recommend!
    Order the quality and reliability of this product.
  • By Diana

    2020-12-05 00:00:00
    My first replacement filter
    Such a good deal and works great.
  • By annon omous

    2020-11-24 08:42:31
    Good product. Recommend!
    Order the quality and reliability of this product.
  • By Diana

    2020-11-07 00:00:00
    My first replacement filter
    Such a good deal and works great.
  • By samy bekka

    2020-11-02 00:00:00
    Easy to install
    This EPTWFU01 water filter is the easiest filter I've installed. I didn't have to remove parts to installed.
  • By Larry B

    2020-10-27 00:00:00
    Buy the right product
    The customer patiently guided me to buy the right product.
  • By Margaret MacDonald

    2020-10-15 00:00:00
    So far so good!
    So far so good! So far GPE has flawlessly worked, no drips, no errors. Will stick to this from now on...
  • By E. Davis

    2020-09-17 00:00:00
    Second purchase
    I bought it directly through the website, the price was very pleasant, and I will choose this brand later.
  • By Karl D

    2020-09-04 00:00:00
    Great tasting ice and water
    As good as the high cost water filter, it tastes good, ice and water are good.

shop

0

cart

account

search