SHOPPING CART
Empty Cart

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $70.19 Our Price: $45.99 You save: $24.20 (34.48%)
4.4 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    57.5%
  • 4 stars
    32.5%
  • 3 stars
    0%
  • 2 stars
    7.5%
  • 1 stars
    2.5%
  • By Joyce Christmas

    2022-05-19 01:34:30
    Great price
    Haven't used them yet. Purchased them to have on hand when needed. Great price for 3 filters.
  • By Marie Shue

    2022-04-10 22:43:59
    Good filter
    Although I haven't received my filters yet I keep going back to your company Morefilter to buy the filters. The filters work very good in our refrigerator and price is good. Very happy with them.Marie
  • By Clarissa Yarber

    2022-04-05 18:53:58
    It is just what I needed
    It is what I needed. Came in a reasonable time and priced well.
  • By Des

    2021-12-22 11:32:00
    Compatible with Frigidaire WF3CB
    It arrived exactly how it was described. I followed the instructions and ran 6 gallons of water through it. Before drinking, I did the exact same. The water tasted amazing after flushing and installation.
  • By Isaiah

    2021-12-10 20:13:00
    Fit Frigidaire WF3CB
    Our frigidaire fridge uses filters. These filters were easy to install. A 3 pack was very affordable. They should last at least 6 months.
  • By Kathy

    2021-12-05 11:32:00
    Water filter fits perfectly
    This product is great. It was easy to install and I've purchased it twice. I would recommend this product and will purchase it again.
  • By Osborn

    2021-11-20 11:32:00
    Wrong shipment.
    I ordered three-pack but only one filter was delivered. Everything else was great - fit, quality, timely shipping, etc. I reached out to customer service via their contact page. We'll see how their customer service is.
  • By Ivan

    2021-10-25 11:32:00
    No reply
    It had been so long since my purchase, I wanted confirmation of the order status. I received a response within two days.
  • By Geoffrey

    2021-10-10 11:32:00
    Got a response slowly
    Because it had been so long since I bought it, I wanted to confirm the order status. Their staff responded to me within 2 days.
  • By Ferdinand

    2021-10-02 20:13:00
    Leaked
    It fit, but it was still leaking. It stopped leaking when you put in an OEM filter. Not sure. It was a good price, but it didn't work out for me
  • By Amu

    2021-09-21 21:15:00
    Good value and effective filtering.
    These water filters are great. It is easy to fit and no leaks. The water tasted great and there wasn't much charcoal to go through. I will definitely purchase more!
  • By Joanne

    2021-09-09 21:05:00
    Fit AP4567491 perfectly
    I was just paying to get the 3 packs replacement...perfect fit...just like the whirlpool brand.....I'll come back to purchased it definitely.
  • By Simon

    2021-09-08 23:13:00
    Replace 706465 perfectly, no more bad water, flow increased.
    No more bad water, now, I drink water a lot, and reduce to purchase bottle water. What's more, the filter can be recycle, so I thought I'll buy more in future. Everything is good. Fit frigidaire frig well.
  • By Patrick

    2021-09-06 12:05:00
    A good price and quick delivery
    Got exactly what I asked for, in perfect condition and in good time. And the price was good. Can’t ask for more. What's more, this filter can do a great job to replace my previous puresource 3.
  • By Lewis

    2021-09-03 12:00:00
    Have started with Glacialpure water filter recently. fit AP4567491 well
    Have started with glacialpure after seeing on google. I have never drank enough water but now find with the lovely flavours of the drops and gorgeous bottles and glasses it's like a real treat. I've never liked plain water or cordials, as they are too strong. These are perfect. Nice herbal and fruit flavours. Actually prefer a Waterdrops drink to a glass of wine now!!!
  • By Nicola

    2021-08-24 21:00:00
    This was a convenient and efficient filter for Frigidaire PureSource3
    This was a convenient and efficient website to buy filters from. The were shipped quickly and arrived with no damage. The service is great and prices are fair. I can get more filters at the same price. Thank you!
  • By Bridget

    2021-08-13 21:00:00
    Good substitute for Frigidaire WF3CB!!
    These filters work just as good as the brand name ones. I will be purchasing these going forward. The water still taste great, and so eaay to install. Only less than 2 minutes or less. I highly recommend saving money with these filters if they fit your refrigerator.
  • By Thea

    2021-08-01 21:00:00
    Fit like original, the best replacement filter for Frigidaire frig.
    It's a cheap price but definitely a great filter. I can really taste the difference. I will keep purchasing.
  • By Dennis

    2021-07-21 21:00:00
    Good Water Filter for the Money and great filters for AP4567491
    I have been buying these filters always. These filters are certified by NSF, which is very important with all the bad water filters out there. Thank you for producing them.
  • By Mark

    2021-07-10 21:00:00
    Water taste great.
    Have been using these for a long time. Great product, using it to get the healthy water and the water taste good. And it was competitable with my frig well.
First 1 2 Last
[  A total of  2  page]

shop

0

cart

account

search