Free shipping! 20% OFF on on Filters-store CODE: NEW20; 15% OFF on on GlacialPure CODE: NEW15
SHOPPING CART

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $70.97 Our Price: $36.99 You save: $33.98 (47.88%)
4.8 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    72.8%
  • 4 stars
    27.3%
  • 3 stars
    0%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Johnnie S Cain

    2020-12-08 00:00:00
    Perfect fit
    Perfect fit. Purged water line with a couple gallons of water and good water continues. I always order when the order filter light comes on fridge and replace when light indicates it's time to replace.
  • By Kevin Bishop

    2020-12-05 00:00:00
    Works in our fridge
    Works. And it is are a little cheap. We use this one first then put that water in the Seychelles pitcher to get rid of all other stuff that is bad. It lasts us over 6 months.
  • By Michele Beckman

    2020-11-24 08:42:41
    Filter works great.
    Water filter works great. You have to prime the filter by running a couple of gallons of water. After that the filter is clear and primed. Water and ice taste great.
  • By Michael S. Williams

    2020-10-24 00:00:00
    Water taste so good
    At first I really wasn’t sure what to expect I figured if I was lucky it might work as good as a Britta which is better than nothing but within a few moments of hooking it up I realized how great it is my water taste so good now we use city water which tends to smell like a public pool and you would never know.
  • By Chris Ledda

    2020-10-17 00:00:00
    Works great
    This works great in our fridge. We don'tr want to spend the crazy amount of money on the name brand our fridge said to use so we bought this and it works great.
  • By JennyCup

    2020-10-07 00:00:00
    A well made product
    You can't beat to value, it is a well made product and at a very attractive price.Your water will taste like it should.
  • By Hannah K. McChesney

    2020-09-19 00:00:00
    Chosen this brand
    After seeing the turbidity of the ice and feelings, I had to replace my Whirlpool refrigerator water filter. I don't want to try a new brand, but spend another time, so I have always chosen this brand. But work can be done so far.
  • By Ravin DeStorm

    2020-09-13 00:00:00
    Makes the water taste great!
    My tap water tastes terrible but the filtered water from the fridge tastes much better. Highly recommend. And it’s easy to install into the fridge.
  • By Nancy , NY

    2020-09-10 00:00:00
    Continue to purchase it
    We skimped and got an off brand water filter last time around and we could honestly tell. This water filter costs far less than the one at bigger box stores but it works very well and we will continue to purchase it.
  • By Molly & Cooper

    2020-09-06 00:00:00
    Excellent
    This is an excellent buy not only for price but quality.
  • By Marty

    2020-09-05 00:00:00
    The flow rate become faster
    New filter put in and the flow become much better.

shop

0

cart

account

search