Free shipping on all items !!! 

Clarification Statement

SHOPPING CART

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $125.89 Our Price: $48.99 You save: $76.90 (61.09%)
4.6 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    58.9%
  • 4 stars
    41.2%
  • 3 stars
    0%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Jose

    2021-02-02 00:00:00
    Works more perfectly
    Works more perfectly if you have high quality local water or an inline filter in your home.
  • By Badertscher

    2021-01-22 00:00:00
    cheap price
    I have ordered water filters from GlacialPure several times now. The cost is half of what I would pay from the dealer or direct from the manufacturer. The shipping time is very quick.
  • By Miles

    2021-01-20 00:00:00
    As expected
    Filters our water just fine. Product meets expectations. Our water is from a well, so you never know what's going to be in it--yet with this Whirlpool filter our water stays fresh and clean! Would buy again.
  • By Brittany Rankin

    2020-12-09 00:00:00
    Good price
    I like it.
  • By Phantom Server

    2020-11-29 00:00:00
    Water tasted good
    The filter I purchased here fits my refrigerator perfectly. The water from my fridge is also tasty.
  • By V Williams

    2020-11-24 08:43:34
    Good customer service
    I have ordered EDR3RXD1 but received EDR1RXD1, the warehouse has shipped the wrong filters. The customer service help me resolve it and now I received the correct filters.
  • By G. Gordon

    2020-11-09 00:00:00
    Fit well
    Fits my whirlpool refrigerator and works fine so far, just look how long will it last
  • By Dwane Griffin

    2020-11-01 00:00:00
    Great deal
    Great deal for asking price.
  • By Doggit

    2020-10-28 00:00:00
    Buy again
    Works as well as original.
  • By MacGyver

    2020-10-26 00:00:00
    Big surprise
    I was very surprised to find such a great product for my RWFFRSXS Refrigerator.
  • By Brant

    2020-10-15 00:00:00
    Good deal
    What a bargain! I can buy 3pk 4396841 water filters for so little money.
  • By jack

    2020-10-05 00:00:00
    Fits perfect
    Perfect fit and great price! Works exactly as promised.
  • By Andrew

    2020-09-26 00:00:00
    It works
    I love it, works excellent.
  • By gfsound

    2020-09-15 00:00:00
    Good stuff
    I've been using EDR3RXD1 for over a month, and so far so good.
  • By John E. Hubard

    2020-09-09 00:00:00
    Five stars
    GlacialPure gives me a great shopping experience,i think it is very favorable and will continue to buy in the future
  • By WisdomWins

    2020-09-05 00:00:00
    Highly recommend
    The filter can really reduce chlorine taste and smell,I'm so happy that my family can drink healthy water every day.
  • By durant

    2020-09-04 00:00:00
    Best price
    Better prices than any other brands, so I can get a good quality GP003 filter at a low price.

shop

0

cart

account

search