SHOPPING CART
Empty Cart

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $70.19 Our Price: $57.99 You save: $12.20 (17.38%)
4.5 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    60%
  • 4 stars
    31.2%
  • 3 stars
    6.7%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    2.3%
  • By Lynn Craven

    2022-05-30 23:00:53
    Saving money and filtering great
    I have ordered several times from Morefilter company. When I first had to buy a filter I went to H.D. big building material store. I had to pay over $50 for one refrigerator filter.....then I discover online Morefilter and I got three filters for under the price of the one filter at H.D. store and have been ordering from them ever since. When I can pay only I/3 of the price for something, it is a big deal and a great deal.
  • By Margaret Dove

    2022-05-24 22:29:32
    Got the filters I needed
    Everyone that I was emailing was so very helpful and very knowledgeable in their jobs. I am so very thankful I was able to get these filters from them.Thanks team for all your excellent help. It is greatly appreciated!
  • By Cheryl Brown

    2022-04-17 20:50:18
    Why to Buy...
    Excellent price and product; prompt delivery!
  • By Edward Hansen

    2022-04-01 22:22:45
    great Value
    web site is easy, prices are great and delivery was fast would recommend MoreFilters to any one.
  • By Auberon

    2021-12-24 11:11:00
    Does a great job
    This filter was what we needed, and although we had to wait for it to come back in stock, it was well worth it. We didn't even have to look for another one.
  • By Carr

    2021-12-11 11:11:00
    Does a great job
    It arrived exactly as described. I followed the instructions and ran 6 gallons of water through the filter. I also did the same before drinking. The water tasted amazing after flushing and installation.
  • By Hannah

    2021-12-03 11:11:00
    Highly recommend!
    These filters do a great job of providing clear water. These filters last a long time and are much cheaper than other brands. I will purshcase it again. The shipping and their staff are all nice. Highly recommend!
  • By Oakes

    2021-11-13 11:11:00
    Loss one water filter
    My order was for three refrigerator filters. Two packs were sent to us.
  • By Mann

    2021-10-26 11:11:00
    Bad experience
    It was a product that I had been looking for for quite some time. It has not arrived. I called Fedex and was advised to clarify the matter. Fedex staff suggested that I contact the seller. I'm very tired and don’t know what to do.
  • By Galen

    2021-10-13 11:11:00
    Long delivery time
    I waited for my filters for too long. I am out of filters so I need the filter fast. I waited for too long and still have not received it.
  • By Fabian

    2021-10-02 11:11:00
    Close but no cigar
    The price is fantastic but I can tell a difference between these and the factory version. It's not a big difference but there is one.
  • By Simon

    2021-09-21 20:15:00
    Spend less, but work better.
    I purchased these after reading the reviews.They are much better than the whirlpool brand. The water taste is much better. You get dates to stick on the cylinder so you know when to change them. The price is better. A good deal.
  • By Percy

    2021-09-08 20:15:00
    Good value
    I bought the Glacialpure water filter for the third time. The quality is very good and it is very suitable as a substitute for 4396711. Will purchase again.
  • By Otis

    2021-09-07 23:13:00
    Good filter 3 - tastes fine
    I've purchased a few of these filters and they have always been great. The water tastes fresh and clean every time and seems to do well with filtering the typical bad tasting city water. The filter mentions you are supposed to run about 4 gallons through it before drinking anything from it. I'm guessing some of the people complaining about the plastic taste are not flushing it properly. After you flush it, they water will look clear and taste good.
  • By Ned

    2021-09-05 20:15:00
    Great service as usual and great replacement for edr3rxd1
    Great service as usual, thank you. We have had our drinking water filter system for several months now and have been extremely pleased with it. The water tastes really good; the filters are easy to change and we get a reminder when they are due to be changed. RECOMMEND GLACIALPURE.
  • By Dean

    2021-09-01 21:15:00
    It wass the best replacement for whirlpool 4396710, exactly what I was looking for
    Fast delivery to Denmark - tastes great! I googled the EDR2RXD1 replacement filter, and found their ads by accident. After I had a look, I realized that I had to try it. I ordered 2 packs to find out if I liked it, and I can conclude I LOVE IT! So immediately ordered some more! I have been guilty of not drinking enough water, because I don't want to drink the bad water, infact some days I wouldn't drink water at all unless it was in Soda orr coffee. I knew for health reasons that had to change. This has solved the problem, I am drinking a lot more water, and I am feeling the benefits. I like this feeling, the water taste so good, I drink a lot of water everyday now. I'm really happy. And THANKS GLACIALPURE.
  • By Lydia

    2021-08-24 21:00:00
    EDR3RXD1 filter arrived quickly and water tastes great!!
    Arrived quickly and water tastes fantastic!! Great price too thank you!! But maybe I didn't read the manual before I installed it, it took my a liittle time to install, I'll ask for help later.
  • By Samuel

    2021-08-13 21:00:00
    Meet my expectations
    My first time to purchase it and it was a really surprise. I enjoy being able to keep my refrigerator's water fresh and clean. Having the fast delivering, I got it very quickly. Also fit my frig edr3rxd1.
  • By Lorna

    2021-08-01 21:00:00
    Buy it many times.
    This filter fits my replacement filter for my Whirlpool fridge perfectly! Never have poor tasting water with this filter. Easy to switch out. Good product for the money.
  • By Leo

    2021-07-23 21:00:00
    Super easy to install and super nice service and take over of the 4396841 filters perfectly.
    I've ordered many of these. Usually to get them at glacialpure website, , fast shipping and they work well.
First 1 2 3 Last
[  A total of  3  page]

shop

0

cart

account

search