Morefilter Statement:


Some companies use illegal means to obtain our customer data for marketing activities. Please note that our website is morefilter.com and our customer service email is support@morefilter.com. All other websites and emails are scams. Hope everyone stays vigilant.
SHOPPING CART
Empty Cart

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $135.89 Our Price: $45.99 You save: $89.90 (66.16%)
4.5 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    56.1%
  • 4 stars
    34.2%
  • 3 stars
    7.4%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    2.5%
  • By Richard

    2021-05-01 21:10:00
    Same as the expensive brands!
    I love saving money and getting a quality product and that's exactly what I got with the GLACIAL Water Filter. This is my second time ordering. Each filter last me about 6 months and still tastes great before I change them.
  • By Alexis

    2021-04-20 04:12:00
    Filter replcaement for FILTER 3
    If you are looking forward to water filters, you could try glacialpure. They do a great job on filter, and it was super suit for my 4396841 frig
  • By George

    2021-04-15 04:12:00
    Highly recommend
    Good value for the money, same as the original and works just as good as the one it came with. Water tastes good and the cubes a lot clearer.AND it was very competitable with the W10413645A
  • By Roy

    2021-03-21 04:12:00
    A surprising filter
    I found glacialpure by accident and purchased it. Now I just want to say it was very excellent!! It was compatible with EDR3RXD1 very well. I installed it quickly and without any other questions during this process. I love it, it was a surprise for me.
  • By Jose

    2021-02-02 00:00:00
    Works more perfectly
    Works more perfectly if you have high quality local water or an inline filter in your home.
  • By Badertscher

    2021-01-22 00:00:00
    cheap price
    I have ordered water filters from GlacialPure several times now. The cost is half of what I would pay from the dealer or direct from the manufacturer. The shipping time is very quick.
  • By Miles

    2021-01-20 00:00:00
    As expected
    Filters our water just fine. Product meets expectations. Our water is from a well, so you never know what's going to be in it--yet with this Whirlpool filter our water stays fresh and clean! Would buy again.
  • By Brittany Rankin

    2020-12-09 00:00:00
    Good price
    I like it.
  • By Phantom Server

    2020-11-29 00:00:00
    Water tasted good
    The filter I purchased here fits my refrigerator perfectly. The water from my fridge is also tasty.
  • By V Williams

    2020-11-24 08:43:34
    Good customer service
    I have ordered EDR3RXD1 but received EDR1RXD1, the warehouse has shipped the wrong filters. The customer service help me resolve it and now I received the correct filters.
  • By G. Gordon

    2020-11-09 00:00:00
    Fit well
    Fits my whirlpool refrigerator and works fine so far, just look how long will it last
  • By Dwane Griffin

    2020-11-01 00:00:00
    Great deal
    Great deal for asking price.
  • By Doggit

    2020-10-28 00:00:00
    Buy again
    Works as well as original.
  • By MacGyver

    2020-10-26 00:00:00
    Big surprise
    I was very surprised to find such a great product for my RWFFRSXS Refrigerator.
  • By Brant

    2020-10-15 00:00:00
    Good deal
    What a bargain! I can buy 3pk 4396841 water filters for so little money.
  • By jack

    2020-10-05 00:00:00
    Fits perfect
    Perfect fit and great price! Works exactly as promised.
  • By Andrew

    2020-09-26 00:00:00
    It works
    I love it, works excellent.
  • By gfsound

    2020-09-15 00:00:00
    Good stuff
    I've been using EDR3RXD1 for over a month, and so far so good.
  • By John E. Hubard

    2020-09-09 00:00:00
    Five stars
    GlacialPure gives me a great shopping experience,i think it is very favorable and will continue to buy in the future
  • By WisdomWins

    2020-09-05 00:00:00
    Highly recommend
    The filter can really reduce chlorine taste and smell,I'm so happy that my family can drink healthy water every day.
First 1 2 3 Last
[  A total of  3  page]

shop

0

cart

account

search