Free shipping on all items !!! 

Clarification Statement

SHOPPING CART

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $120.95 Our Price: $68.99 You save: $51.96 (42.96%)
4.5 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    53.9%
  • 4 stars
    38.5%
  • 3 stars
    7.7%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Bacchus

    2021-01-18 00:00:00
    Work well
    Works well in my Whirlpool refrigerator. Just wish it would last longer. However, the water is very hard in Southern Louisiana. I'm sure it will last much longer in a better water area.
  • By B.CALDERON

    2021-01-08 00:00:00
    Good
    Better than the older filter which was replced by this one. Good water flow and water has no nasty tast, tasteless which is a plus for me
  • By Brandon Raines

    2020-12-11 00:00:00
    long wait
    It took a long time to get there.
  • By Andrea Callicott

    2020-12-07 00:00:00
    Expect to install it a few days later
    I Know water filter need to be changed every 6 months, so I place an order in advance. Have received the my order now, will replce it a few days later.
  • By Alice

    2020-11-24 08:42:54
    Work as expected and water taste good.
    I received them when I need to replace my old filter. ULTRAWF filter work as expected and water tastes good.
  • By Cindy Bell

    2020-11-05 00:00:00
    No leakage, no odor. Great!
    I have purchased some fake filters on Amazon. So I order my new filter from this web. It works well now, no lead, no odor.
  • By Michael w jackson

    2020-11-01 00:00:00
    Flow is to be faster
    Since the flow rate was too slow, I have to replace my old filter. Put the new one in, the flow rate become much better.
  • By Pat Szalanski

    2020-10-20 00:00:00
    Good product. Recommend!
    The price is cheap, but it truly makes a difference in my frididaire refrigerator. I reccomend this filter.
  • By Katie

    2020-10-16 00:00:00
    Quick reply
    I want a replacement filter for 25370443419 model. They sent me the product link and then order finished. Thanks for quick reply.
  • By Steve Dettlaff

    2020-10-13 00:00:00
    Perfect service
    Order wrong filters and need to change. I appreciate for your quick reply and resending right one to me.
  • By JOHN DISPENNETTE

    2020-09-27 00:00:00
    Highly recommend
    My friend recommend me this filter. I can't believe I can get a wonderful filter with this price.
  • By Richard p metz

    2020-09-15 00:00:00
    Same as the original filter
    Water is nothing different than before after replacing the original one for several days. Great product!
  • By Danielle Bailey-Nye

    2020-09-08 00:00:00
    Awesome!
    Really happy to get 3 filters with such a low price. I can replace it anytime.

shop

0

cart

account

search