SHOPPING CART
Empty Cart

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $59.39 Our Price: $43.99 You save: $15.40 (25.93%)
4.6 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    67.8%
  • 4 stars
    21%
  • 3 stars
    8.1%
  • 2 stars
    1.7%
  • 1 stars
    1.7%
  • By Marlene DeMarino

    2022-06-28 21:31:07
    Very good price for the product and impressed how quickly I received the order.
    Very good price for the product and impressed how quickly I received the order. Would definitely order from Morefilter again.
  • By Kenneth mccracken

    2022-06-26 03:25:49
    happy with service
    Great Company fixed my problem right away, look forward to returning for additional purchases
  • By Frances Bennett

    2022-05-23 19:20:44
    Great service
    These filters were perfect and inexpensive. They last as long as the factory made filters.
  • By Brad Miller

    2022-05-20 06:46:05
    Great Filter
    Great value and fast shipping. I will buy again.
  • By Anna Pieprzyk

    2022-03-31 21:37:17
    My order.
    Very good servise ,great and quick solve customers problem.Highly recommended.
  • By Lori Galyen

    2022-03-30 20:06:19
    good product
    item as described. received very fast
  • By Perry Smith

    2022-03-30 17:15:57
    Filters
    Filter fit fine. I ordered 6 and got 6. Order was delivered pretty fast. Price was great. Will buy again.
  • By Andres Oviedo

    2022-03-29 22:02:11
    Great product
    I got the product within a week. Everything went smoothly and I git the right order.
  • By Donald Hughes

    2022-03-25 09:41:24
    Great filter deal
    I priced the filters and found the morefilter has the best deal for price and the delivery was fantastic the filters came in les than a week. I plan on checking other filters I may need and buy them from Morefilter. So great deals and I am telling family and friends to check you out for filters they may need.
  • By Nancy Bell

    2022-03-22 10:23:53
    Great Price and quick response
    Placed the order, was an easy process. The price was really good for a 5 pk. I sent them a message after they received my order, and told them the red filter light was on, and I didn't have any more. They sent the order out asap, and they fit great. Good price, and quick service. Thank you so much!!!
  • By Jenny Reyburn

    2022-03-20 19:50:55
    Excellent
    I was a little skeptical making this purchase. I had never heard of this company and the prices were too good to be true, but I decided to try it out. They are legit and it’s awesome. They arrived during the scheduled time and the prices are phenomenal. I have already referred them to a family member. Will definitely use them again.
  • By Carol Craig

    2022-03-20 19:40:04
    Great price, fast shipping
    Amazing savings, great product
  • By Jeff White

    2022-03-20 02:42:25
    Great Buying Experience
    Excellent price and ease of ordering. Shipping was quick. Product was packaged securely, but easy to open. No complaints. Will purchase again when needed if price is still as good as this time.
  • By Brandt Sielaff

    2022-03-19 00:47:11
    Fair price and quick shipping
    Haven’t used yet, but so far so good
  • By Dexter and Lynne May

    2022-03-18 08:34:24
    Great replacement filter.
    These are a perfect match to my refrigerator. Couldn't ask for a better price either. Quality of the taste of the water is better than the original filter. Definitely will buy again when needed. Recommend this great company to everyone.
  • By Augustin

    2021-12-25 20:13:00
    The best choice for Kenmore 04609930000 water filter replacement
    I wasn't sure if I should buy the replacement or the cheaper one. I'm certain I made the right choice. It worked great in my refrigerator and was very easy to install. It tastes delicious and the water is clear. It's a great product, and I would purchase it again.
  • By Cain

    2021-12-10 20:13:00
    It will fit perfectly in the Whirlpool W10295370.
    It will fit perfectly into the Whirlpool W10295370. It is important to keep the cap on the old filter. My fridge filter was changed and I no longer smell an odor when I open my Thermos to rinse it out. It also flows at a much higher rate.
  • By Hester

    2021-12-01 20:13:00
    Good product...good price.
    Seems to work quite well. Easy to install and the shipping is fast. I change the filter every 6 months, and this filter is much more affordable. Our tap water is quite good but these filters remove any chlorine added to the water.
  • By Maddox

    2021-11-15 20:13:00
    Poor
    It was ordered, but it never arrived. After contacting the company twice, finally they reshipped me, stating that the original shipment was lost. Very poor service.
  • By Magee

    2021-10-30 20:13:00
    Water taste well, but not easy to install
    I purchased it many times, the filter made water taste well, I drank water a lot than before. But Idk why the water flew so slowly
First 1 2 3 4 Last
[  A total of  4  page]

shop

0

cart

account

search