SHOPPING CART
Empty Cart

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $82.34 Our Price: $60.99 You save: $21.35 (25.93%)
4.3 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    54.2%
  • 4 stars
    29.2%
  • 3 stars
    12.5%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    4.2%
  • By Dexter

    2021-12-22 11:32:00
    Worth it!!
    Fit W10565350 well. The water was clearer than before.
  • By Ivan

    2021-12-09 20:13:00
    Easy to install, fast delivery and good price
    It was super easy to set up, it took only seconds! You can get fresh water in minutes!
  • By Pam

    2021-12-01 20:13:00
    Easy to install, good price
    It arrived exactly as described. I followed the instructions and ran 6 gallons of water through the filter. I also did the same before drinking. The water tasted amazing after flushing and installation.
  • By Ferris

    2021-11-15 20:13:00
    Didn't even get what I ordered
    Didn't even get what I ordered. I paid extra for 2 Day Shipping and it never arrived on time
  • By Hattie

    2021-10-30 20:13:00
    Competable
    If you need it for your fridge, get it.
  • By Elise

    2021-10-15 20:13:00
    Bad shopping experience.
    It was a product I purchased for a long time. I still have not received it. I reached out to their staff, and they suggested that I contact Fedex to clarify the situation. Fedex staff asked me to contact the seller. I am very tired and don’t know what to do.
  • By Edward

    2021-10-02 11:11:00
    Works okay. Not great, but not horrid.
    They seem to be less durable than some other brands that we have tried in the past. They began to emit a chlorine smell very quickly.
  • By Alma

    2021-09-20 23:00:00
    Great buy and great product! Fit Kitchenaid KSF26C6YY00
    These filters were purchased for my Kitchenaid refrigerator, which came with my new home. These filters are the same as the frig brand, but they are cheaper and last as long. They are great and I will be buying them for the rest of my fridge's life.
  • By Miriam

    2021-09-09 23:00:00
    Greatly recommend!!!
    Nice quality great alternative for AP5801390, nice shipping speed and nice service.
  • By Ziv

    2021-09-07 19:24:00
    W10565350A WATER FILTER
    DO A GREAT JOB, A NICE WATER FILTER REPLACEMENT. EVERYTHING GOES WELL. RECOMMEND A LOT. HOPE TO HELP YOU A LOT.
  • By Kit

    2021-09-05 23:00:00
    Great replacement for 4396808 ....and good customer service…
    Great product, First class service too, staff very helpful and delivery was prompt. Would definitely recommend glacialpure to others.
  • By Cecily

    2021-09-02 21:00:00
    This was such a surprise
    The water flew by glacialpure filter are delicious. I don’t usually drink much water, hence why I wanted to try these and it makes water so tasty. The customer service is first class and I’m very happy with my products. It’s beautiful quality and I love it - well worth the price.
  • By Dudley

    2021-08-25 21:00:00
    The filter fit Whirlpool F2WC9I1 perfectly
    The filter fit perfectly. The refrigerator is making ice again. Yay! Very nice. For installing, absolutely no issues. Recommend greatly and will come back again.
  • By Celia

    2021-08-14 21:00:00
    An exact replacement
    This is an excellent replacement water filter for The whirlpool Refrigerator. I’ve been using these filters for many times
  • By Willis

    2021-08-02 21:00:00
    GlacialPure Water Filter
    this product works great for my whirlpool refrigerator... easy to install and good value too
  • By Hannah

    2021-07-23 21:00:00
    Installed easily for w10565350a filter, shipped freely
    Has been installed for 3 months now... we shall see how long the filter lasts, if it lasts the 6 months. So far so good. It is doing a great job.
  • By Terry

    2021-07-11 21:00:00
    Fresh water and the replacement for whirlpool F2WC9I1
    Water is clear and tastes like water, thank you. Very easy to install
  • By Lee

    2021-06-29 21:00:00
    glacialpure water filter
    Easy install-great price. Came fast and exactly what I needed. Will definitely order more of these.
  • By Kyle

    2021-06-15 21:00:00
    RECOMMEND GLACIALPURE!
    It fits my model and it works PERFECTLY. I use glacialpure filter all the time. Very nice price and nice service and will buy it always. importantly, suitable my frig F2WC9I1
  • By Brown

    2021-05-28 04:12:00
    Amazing value and works great! I like glacialpure!
    This is a fine unit. No complaints. Cheap filter and tasty water. Glacialpure does a great job!!
First 1 2 Last
[  A total of  2  page]

shop

0

cart

account

search