< a href=" " rel="nofollow">Chat with us, powered by < a href="https://www.livechatinc.com/?welcome" rel="noopener nofollow" target="_blank">LiveChat
Free shipping on all items !!! 

Clarification Statement

SHOPPING CART

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $86.85 Our Price: $47.99 You save: $38.86 (44.74%)
4.6 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    57.2%
  • 4 stars
    42.9%
  • 3 stars
    0%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Michelle

    2021-01-30 00:00:00
    Water tasted good
    To be honest, I didn't believe in the water filter before I bought it, but after receiving the goods, it really improved the taste.
  • By Marah

    2021-01-09 00:00:00
    Good product
    Good product. Works as expected. Be sure to run water through for several minutes
  • By warm

    2021-01-08 00:00:00
    Clean water
    Getting clean water on the cheap!
  • By Jenifer Lee

    2020-12-04 00:00:00
    Works every time!
    Always return to buy these again and again. Perfect fit for our Frigidaire and at half the cost!
  • By Sarah Oddo

    2020-11-24 08:42:36
    Fine product and service.
    The price was good,delivery was good.
  • By Daniel Jones

    2020-11-02 00:00:00
    This works with my Frigidaire
    My old filter was about 6 months old so I think that is around the time you should replace. After installing this filter the water smells and tastes good again. Recommended for Frigidaire model FFSS2615TS
  • By Carla Lopes

    2020-10-30 00:00:00
    Works great!
    Came right on time. The water flavor improved instantly! Fit perfectly in my Frigidaire refrigerator.
  • By Andy Jones

    2020-10-26 00:00:00
    So glad
    I came across these filters. I am so glad that I purchased them.
  • By Michael p smith

    2020-10-09 00:00:00
    Received the correct style
    Exactly what we needed and correctly fit our fridge
  • By Michael Kerner

    2020-09-25 00:00:00
    Must have
    Great water filter for refrigerator. Water taste good and clear.
  • By Kevin g burns

    2020-09-20 00:00:00
    Great lower-cost replacement filter
    I'm very pleased with this water filter. It's much less expensive than the branded filter yet does just as fine a job. The water tastes as fresh as it ever did with the Whirlpool-branded filter and flows just as freely. I expect this to be my new "go to" replacement filter. I had no problem whatsoever in inserting it - no leaks, etc.
  • By Bradley M Banister

    2020-09-17 00:00:00
    Good!
    Filter is easy to install and fits my fridge like it should. -Easiest (and sometimes cheaper) to purchase the filter through Amazon
  • By Heather Miller

    2020-09-12 00:00:00
    Great price compared to retail options.
    Great price on a replacement filter for our Kenmore Elite refrigerator. Takes a bit to get past the Ilinitial phase of cleaning through it for use. About 6-7 gallons but worth it in the long run.
  • By Mohit Mehrotra

    2020-09-02 00:00:00
    5-6 months
    So far, we have found the best brand.Each WF3CB water filter lasted us for 5-6 months, we use it a lot!

shop

0

cart

account

search