Free shipping on all items !!! 

Clarification Statement

SHOPPING CART

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $95.99 Our Price: $60.99 You save: $35.00 (36.46%)
4.7 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    63.7%
  • 4 stars
    36.4%
  • 3 stars
    0%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Browne

    2021-02-02 00:00:00
    Looks like original
    This product looks identical to the Frigidaire brand air filter I replaced. Happy to save money with a 3 pack.
  • By Trump

    2021-01-27 00:00:00
    Makes the water taste great!
    My tap water tastes terrible but the filtered water from the fridge tastes much better. Highly recommend. And it’s easy to install into the fridge.
  • By Nike

    2021-01-22 00:00:00
    Easy installation
    It is easy to install and seems to do it's job.
  • By Oran

    2021-01-12 00:00:00
    GOOD
    This water filter is the perfect replacement for my fridge. Works as expected. Good price compared to other sites and was cheaper than getting it from the store I bought the refrigerator from.
  • By kathy

    2020-12-25 00:00:00
    Good price
    The price was right. Went in without any issues and no leaking.
  • By Emma Parker

    2020-12-02 00:00:00
    A Regular Order for Us
    We buy these regularly here for our refrigerator. They are much less expensive than in-store, and fit perfectly. They do the same great job at filtering out junk. Having a new one in one hand and the one right out of the fridge in the other, you can feel the difference. The old one is so much heavier from all the junk it has filtered.
  • By Richard Moffett

    2020-11-28 00:00:00
    Great Frig. Water Filter
    It does make a big difference in how our water tastes, I left the original one that came in the frig. long after it's time to be replaced.
  • By SheepdogShaun

    2020-11-24 08:43:17
    Great price
    It is the best price I can find. Fit in my fridge, very easy to install.
  • By Robert Stokes

    2020-11-11 00:00:00
    Thank you for quick reply and kind help
    Have some problem when I place this order. Get a quick reply and help from livechat. Thanks a lot.
  • By E. Skowron

    2020-11-05 00:00:00
    Good price and good quality
    The same price, I can't find other better EDR2RXD1 water filters, satisfied with both quality and price.
  • By David Coleman

    2020-10-27 00:00:00
    Good job!
    Wonderful service, my wrong address has been corrected after an email sent. Thanks for the prompt response
  • By Michael Rhoads

    2020-10-22 00:00:00
    Works fine in my Kenore fridge
    I am so glad it works in my kenmore refrigerator, I have search for my model from many place, and the filter from this website works.
  • By Penny

    2020-10-20 00:00:00
    Really worth it
    Hard to imagine this filter can work so great. My water taste like the bottled water but it's much cheaper than it.
  • By Dwane Griffin

    2020-10-15 00:00:00
    No problem
    The filter was sent directly to my house-- inserted and in good use. Will buy it again
  • By Doggit

    2020-10-06 00:00:00
    Excellent filter
    Looks exactly like my original filter for my Whirlpool W10413645A and water seems to taste just as good coming out. Flow is just as good.
  • By MacGyver

    2020-10-03 00:00:00
    Works great for a reasonable price.
    Found these while I was searching for a new filter for our Maytag refrigerator. The water now flows faster and tastes better for a good price.
  • By Costas Metaxas

    2020-10-01 00:00:00
    Very satisfied
    Very satisfied with the replacement for Whirlpool refrigeratot water filter purchased from this web.works well,the same as my original filter.
  • By J.Sullivan.J

    2020-09-30 00:00:00
    Good choice
    All I want is a good filter at a good price that does not leak. This is perfect!
  • By T. Kennedy

    2020-09-19 00:00:00
    Perfect replacement for my Frigidaire
    Filter 2 was a perfect replacement for my Frigidaire refrigerator. It was easy to insert and works as it should.
  • By Newell G. Clifton

    2020-09-13 00:00:00
    Recommend
    Received my new filters, after installing, the funny taste gone. This filter is a real one, recommend.
First 1 2 Last
[  A total of  2  page]

shop

0

cart

account

search