Free shipping on all items !!! 

Clarification Statement

SHOPPING CART

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $145.85 Our Price: $66.99 You save: $78.86 (54.07%)
4.6 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    56.6%
  • 4 stars
    39.2%
  • 3 stars
    4.4%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Chayanne

    2021-01-27 00:00:00
    fast delivery
    fast delivery,and easy install . good job.
  • By Olutosin O.

    2021-01-23 00:00:00
    Perfect fit
    Perfect fit for out refrigerator and water tastes great. For anyone new to these filters, make sure when you put a new one in that you run about 2 to 3 gallons of water through it before drinking or using it with your ice maker (turn the ice make off before running the water). After running the water through, then tun the ice maker back on.
  • By Marlene

    2021-01-15 00:00:00
    Good service
    As a reminder, if you don't know the model of your water filter, be sure to ask customer service, he will tell you the answer.
  • By Frank

    2021-01-04 00:00:00
    Four Stars
    Installed easily and a much less expensive replacement for the name brand Frigidaire.
  • By Latanya

    2020-12-11 00:00:00
    Working well!
    This is the first time I have used a compatible filter. So far everything is working perfectly!
  • By Eula

    2020-12-06 00:00:00
    Quality product
    Good Replacement Water Filter
  • By Anna Martin

    2020-12-03 00:00:00
    Great deal
    I bought it on Black Friday.It was a great deal.
  • By Tracy

    2020-11-30 00:00:00
    Great fit
    Love them, they fit great.
  • By John

    2020-11-27 00:00:00
    Slow shipping
    Very slow to ship. Product seems OK so far.
  • By Matthew

    2020-11-14 00:00:00
    Clean water!
    Not OEM, but works great!
  • By Patricia

    2020-11-07 00:00:00
    Feel good
    My order arrived ahead of schedule, very happy.
  • By bob dunn

    2020-11-01 00:00:00
    Good shopping experience
    This shopping experience is hard to forget, and the GlacialPure store's water filter is worth buying.
  • By Shelly

    2020-10-26 00:00:00
    No leaks or bad taste.
    It's cheaper than other brands, but there's never been a problem with leaks or taste. I order multiples to get a healthy source of water.
  • By R. Mike Warner

    2020-10-25 00:00:00
    Good Price
    Easy to install, and seems to work well. Good price, too.
  • By marshall

    2020-10-14 00:00:00
    Work well so far
    I've had this EDR3RXD1 water filter installed for a week and it works as advertised.Hope it lasts long.
  • By JT

    2020-10-13 00:00:00
    No complaints!
    This water filter really surprised me. After flushing about 4 gallons of water, flow is back up to speed and good taste is back! No complaints.
  • By Mike

    2020-10-02 00:00:00
    Quick reply
    I want a replacement EDR3RXD1 filter for my fridge model. They sent me the product link and then order finished. Thanks for quick reply.
  • By jeha

    2020-09-29 00:00:00
    Better flow rate after replacing
    Filter 3 fit my 9020 refrigerator, when I replace the old one, the flow rate get faster and water is still good.
  • By Mfrancks

    2020-09-26 00:00:00
    Five star!
    It is in much lower price than other brand, but is still a quality product. I give five star.
  • By E. Skowron

    2020-09-19 00:00:00
    Happy shopping experience
    It saved my time to order online, and there are better prices than the local store. Hope continue good shopping experiences.
First 1 2 Last
[  A total of  2  page]

shop

0

cart

account

search