Free shipping on all items !!! 

Clarification Statement

SHOPPING CART

Your cart is empty.

shop now
List Price: $154.00 Our Price: $68.99 You save: $85.01 (55.2%)
4.8 out of 5
  • 5 stars
    71.5%
  • 4 stars
    28.6%
  • 3 stars
    0%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Lillade

    2021-01-27 00:00:00
    Good price
    The price was right. Went in without any issues and no leaking.
  • By Ruseel

    2021-01-19 00:00:00
    Recommend
    I subscribe and receive a new one. I have very foul tasting water, but the filer makes it good. I usually change water filter in my Whirlpool refrigerator every 5 months. Highly recommend.
  • By Johnny koyle

    2020-12-02 00:00:00
    That's ok
    The length of this filter is longer than wf3cb filter,thanks for GlacialPure's return policy,let me get correct filter.
  • By Beauty

    2020-11-30 00:00:00
    Good service
    I need a ultrawf water filter for my refrigerator. GlacialPure give me a great shopping experience,when i installed it,the water looks pretty clear.
  • By Stephen A. Campello

    2020-11-24 11:01:37
    Right choice to purchase.
    Easier to install than my last filter, it is a good design. Work fine in my fridge, right choice for me.
  • By GamesRMine

    2020-11-24 08:43:10
    Never made me frustrated.
    I have purchased my filter from glacial pure for several times. It never made me frustrated.
  • By Kala

    2020-11-16 00:00:00
    Reduce chlorine taste
    There is no chlorine in my water any more. Great product and good price, I definitely recommend it.
  • By Michael

    2020-11-02 00:00:00
    Work well so far
    I've had this water filter installed for a week and it works as advertised.Hope it lasts long.
  • By Cindy L. Gould

    2020-10-25 00:00:00
    No complaints!
    This water filter really surprised me. After flushing about 4 gallons of water, flow is back up to speed and good taste is back! No complaints.
  • By Deborah

    2020-10-17 00:00:00
    We are happy with it
    We are happy with it as far as installation. It seems to be working fine with no weird taste or anything.
  • By Tom Yeager

    2020-10-05 00:00:00
    Will purchase more
    We have purchased several water filters for our frigidaire Refrigerator from this company. With a discount, it has been much cheaper for such many packs.
  • By Richard R. Voiles

    2020-09-27 00:00:00
    Really make a difference
    I can taste a difference when tap water go through this filter. It worth more than the price.
  • By Superbizmom

    2020-09-24 00:00:00
    No worry about the issue
    I am happy to see they work with no problem. Compared to worrying about the leakage or other issues, I'd like to enjoy the taste water. They never let me worry.
  • By Alex

    2020-09-12 00:00:00
    Happy shopping experience
    It saved my time to order online, and there are better prices than the local store. Hope continue good shopping experiences.

shop

0

cart

account

search